OOTD – Monochrome Monday’s 

As much as I adore the occasional pop of colour like my last ootd post I do tend to gravitate back to monochrome outfits especially for more of an evening look. This is what I wore for cocktails at my favourite local watering hole.

This jacket has become a staple in my wardrobe since I purchased it last year, I find it so easy to wear yet it really makes an outfit pull together and looks like I’ve put more effort in than I actually have (which I love because I’m super lazy). I’m also in love with this blouse from Zara, its very sheer so needs something underneath but I really like that the floral print softens the look whilst still wearing all black. Its the perfect combination of edgy meets girly.

What I’m Wearing ……

Jacket – Warehouse

Blouse – Zara

Skirt – New look

Watch – Olivia Burton

Rings – Sterling silver by Accessorize

Boots – Kurt Geiger

signt

Leave a Reply

